Live in the heart of an intimate and private residential area in Pincourt

Ideally situated along the Ottawa River, Domaine de la Pointe features 47 contemporary-style, single-family homes – bungalows and cottages – in a new urban neighbourhood surrounded by nature.

With its magnificent protected woodlands as well as its proximity to Montréal and the St. Lawrence River, the development is intelligently laid out in a beautiful residential area, ideal for couples and young families. Occupation starts in the summer of 2019.

bloc2

Modern, understated and chic architecture

Featuring sleek lines and timeless style, these properties are in perfect harmony with their environment. The texture of the stone, the essence of the wood and the contrasting hues lend a subtle nuance to the design.

Whether cottage or bungalow style, these homes offer several 2 to 4-bedroom models, with a single or double garage, and numerous customization possibilities. Spacious and bright, the living areas are tailored to meet your needs and await your inspirational touches.

icn1
icn2
icn3

A peaceful and beautiful area, close to nature

Bilingual and safe, Pincourt is located on L’Île-Perrot in the Montérégie region. With its abundant nature, variety of cultural and sports programs and activities, as well as its many services, the city is dynamic, welcoming and growing.

Conveniently located near Highways 20, 30 and 40, and serviced by the CIT La Presqu’île and the Vaudreuil-Hudson AMT train line, Pincourt is an ideal place for city workers to call home.

The best warranty in the industry

icn1

For more than 40 years, Construction Voyer has distinguished itself by the superior quality of its living environments, its reputation for excellence as an unsurpassed builder and its respect for the environment.

icn2

All of our homes are Novoclimat 2.0 certified, conceived and designed to maximize your comfort and peace of mind by combining the latest energy saving and sustainable development technologies.

quality2

When you become the owner of a new Voyer signature home, you will enjoy a 10-year warranty, which is unique in the industry. This warranty, twice as long as that of our competitors, will protect you in the long run while you enjoy life.

Launch: Spring 2019

Our first homes will be delivered this summer.

Join our VIP community and be one of the first to receive all the latest news about the Domaine de la Pointe project and your VIP invitation to the long-awaited launch event. Save the date!

  • *Required fields.

Vivez au cœur d’un domaine résidentiel intime et privé à Pincourt

Idéalement situé en bordure de la rivière des Outaouais, le Domaine de la Pointe réunit 47 maisons unifamiliales – bungalow et cottages – au style contemporain dans un tout nouveau quartier urbain entouré de nature.

Avec son magnifique boisé protégé ainsi que sa proximité de Montréal et du fleuve Saint-Laurent, le domaine se déploie intelligemment dans un secteur résidentiel tout en beauté, idéal pour les couples et les jeunes familles. Occupation dès l’été 2019.

bloc2

Une architecture moderne, sobre et chic

Arborant des lignes épurées et des tonalités intemporelles, les propriétés du domaine s’harmonisent à leur environnement. La texture de la pierre, l’essence du bois et les teintes contrastées apportent une nuance subtile au design.

De style cottage ou bungalow, les propriétés se déclinent en plusieurs modèles de 2 à 4 chambres, avec garage simple ou double et offrent de multiples possibilités de personnalisation. Spacieuses et lumineuses, les aires de vie se modulent au gré de vos occupations et laissent l’entière place à vos inspirations.

icn1
icn2
icn3

Un secteur paisible et tout en beauté, près de la nature

Bilingue et sécuritaire, Pincourt est localisée sur L’Île-Perrot dans la région de la Montérégie. Avec sa nature abondante, sa programmation variée d’activités culturelles et sportives ainsi que ses nombreux services, la ville est considérée comme dynamique, accueillante et en croissance.

Avantageusement située près des autoroutes 20, 30, 40 et desservie par le CIT La Presqu’île et la ligne de train Vaudreuil-Hudson de l’AMT, Pincourt représente un lieu de résidence idéal pour les travailleurs de la métropole.

La meilleure garantie
de construction de l’industrie

icn1

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Construction Voyer se démarque par la qualité supérieure de ses milieux de vie, sa réputation d’excellence en tant que constructeur émérite et son respect pour l’environnement.

icn2

Certifiées Novoclimat 2.0., toutes nos propriétés sont pensées et conçues pour maximiser votre confort et votre paix d’esprit, en combinant les dernières technologies en matière d’économie d’énergie et de développement durable.

icn3

Quand vous devenez propriétaire d’une maison neuve signée Voyer, vous bénéficiez d’une garantie de dix ans unique dans l’industrie. Cette garantie deux fois supérieure à celle de nos compétiteurs vous protège sur le long terme pendant que vous profitez de la vie.

Lancement : printemps 2019

Nos premières maisons seront livrées dès cet été.

Rejoignez notre communauté VIP afin de recevoir en primeur toutes les nouvelles sur le Domaine de la Pointe et obtenir une invitation officielle à l’événement de lancement tant attendu du projet. Un rendez-vous à ne pas manquer!

  • *Champs obligatoires.